22b42f8d30 · chore: auto release commit (2026-09-15 03:29:00) · Updated 2026-09-15 03:29:00 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?