4e4b2c7049 · ci: 补 .github/workflows/release_skill.yaml · Updated 2026-09-14 16:39:17 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?