628927e83e · chore: bump version to 1.0.4, sync brand huashang · Updated 2026-09-07 18:25:25 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?