39eacc4c4a · chore: auto release commit (2026-09-15 10:19:55) · Updated 2026-09-15 10:19:55 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?